Filtering by Category: Games and Meets

ROAR Upcoming Schedule!!

Night to ROAR #2 is tomorrow night from 5-6:30 at NDB!!!


We will have practices next week - Monday and Wednesday (FINALS Week!!) I realize that attendance may be a little light, but I wanted to provide practices for those who need a break from studying!!
 

ROAR will be on break from December 26 - January 13! Have a wonderful Holiday!!!
 


Back to practices the week of January 16 - Monday and Wednesday.
 


West Valley 16U Girls Tournament on Sunday, January 22 (schedule is still TDB)
 


We will finish the season with practices the week of January 23 - Monday, Wednesday and Night to ROAR #3 on Friday, 1/27!!

GO ROAR!!

Practice and Tournaments in the NEW YEAR!!

Happy Holidays from ROAR!!

Here is the upcoming practice schedule, and tournament reminders starting January 4. All practice times remain the same.

Practices the week of January 4-

Monday, January 4

Wednesday, January 6

Thursday, January 7


Save the Date - January 9 - West Valley 18/U Tournament (Girls)

Save the Date - January 10 - West Valley 16/U Tournament (Girls)


Practices the week of January 11-

Monday and Wednesday - No Practice

Friday, January 15 - Night to ROAR #2 (5:30 PM - 7:00 PM)


Practices the week of January 18-

Monday, January 18 - No Practice (MLK Holiday)

Wednesday, January 20

Thursday, January 21

Friday, January 22 - Night to ROAR #3 (5:30 PM - 7:00 PM)


Practices the week of January 25-

Monday, January 25

Wednesday, January 27


Reminder - Continue to check the ROAR News Section on the website for practice and all ROAR Information!! roaraquatics.com

Have a fantastic Holiday with your families!!

Coach Mike